Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Carik

Mike Carik

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Carik
"The staff is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Lindsay Mutegi

Lindsay Mutegi

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Mutegi
"Everyone I’ve worked with in the office was been so kind and gracious, with excellent customer service. I couldn’t be happier with my agent’s office."
Profile photo of Olorunkoya Samuel

Olorunkoya Samuel

May 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Olorunkoya Samuel
"Got stuck and Statefarm was able to reach out for help. I also got refunded for my cost towing"
Profile photo of Louise Wagner

Louise Wagner

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Wagner
"Very Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Cinda Morton

Cinda Morton

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cinda Morton
"Grace assisted me and was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Peter Bower

Peter Bower

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Bower
"Had a very positive experience working with State Farm Insurance and specifically Jeff Wright our assigned insurance agent located at Renee Forde State Agency in Fargo. He has great interpersonal skills and presented all informatiom on coverages and options available to me. After meeting with him and a couple of other insurance companie's agents two times, I felt comfortable switching over to State Farm Insurance. Will look forward to working with Jeff in the future."
Profile photo of Mort Sarabakhsh

Mort Sarabakhsh

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mort Sarabakhsh
"Great friendly staff."
Profile photo of Jim Schott

Jim Schott

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Schott
"I have been Renee Forde’s and before that Dean Lykken for 47 years! My wife just switched from Auto-Owners and 60% by bundling with my policy! Thank you Renee Forde Agency!!"
Profile photo of Edward Tanner

Edward Tanner

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Tanner
"Easy to deal with been with them many years always fast polite service."
Profile photo of shannon watt (swmoony)

shannon watt (swmoony)

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shannon watt (swmoony)
"This company has been with us through a lot! They don't treat us like a number. They are always ready to help, and most importantly they are willing to work with us when things go wrong. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a change or needs insurance."
Profile photo of JC Moen

JC Moen

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JC Moen
"The staff is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Penny Carter

Penny Carter

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Carter
"Katy was awesome. I just moved from Colorado to Fargo. Katy was friendly and super helpful. She quickly helped me get my insurance set up for ND. She explained the difference in coverage from CO to ND and made sure I understood. Thanks Katy. I am glad you are my new agent!"
Profile photo of Clayton Harsch

Clayton Harsch

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Harsch
"I am always greeted with a smile when entering the office!! Always very helpful and kind!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer S

Jennifer S

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer S
"Excellent customer service! Every time I call they are so friendly and quick to respond to my questions and needs. I’m so impressed with Renee’s ability to recruit such a stellar team!"
Profile photo of Levi Ell

Levi Ell

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Ell
"Always fast to respond and great customer service"
Profile photo of Anna Werven

Anna Werven

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Werven
"I called to switch agents after I moved to Fargo. I am very pleased with how my questions were answered and concerns were addressed. Very friendly and helpful staff at Renee Forded’ office!"
Profile photo of Nicole Keller

Nicole Keller

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Keller
"The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and works hard to serve all your needs. They have a product for everything to meet all our insurance needs, from personal to small business! Truly some of the best agents in town!"
Profile photo of Jake Bodensteiner

Jake Bodensteiner

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Bodensteiner
"Top notch service and savings! Thank you Jeff for making the process so easy."
Profile photo of carmen vanmuyden

carmen vanmuyden

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carmen vanmuyden
"Very quick response to give us a quote. Very good quote. Great friendly service. Answered all my questions. Thanks."
Profile photo of Lisa Sprenger

Lisa Sprenger

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sprenger
"Great customer service. We were purchasing a new car and Renee's office was extremely professional and complete Told us the information we needed and sent temp. insurance cards, all within 24 hours. Thank you"
Profile photo of clark aberle

clark aberle

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clark aberle
"Friendly!!! No hassle service, Great service recommended to everyone to use not just State farm but Renee Forde!!"
Profile photo of Mike Hanson

Mike Hanson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hanson
"Jeff was very helpful with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Richard Wagner

Richard Wagner

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wagner
"I love the way the people at Renee Forde take the time to work with me. And get back to me with the prices. Great place"
Profile photo of Desiree Tjellesen

Desiree Tjellesen

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Tjellesen
"This office is always very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kate Haugen

Kate Haugen

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Haugen
"Prompt and professional"